Poptastic Confessions

Poptastic Confessions

Follow by Email

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

2014 Countdown ... #61 through #22

Dear Poptastic Readers,

The countdown for 2014 has begun!

Yesterday, we posted #100 through #62. Today you'll get #61 through #22. The next day, we'll feature the honorary #21 as the song that just missed the Top 20. Then we will do the countdown every day until the last day of the year. So keep checking back!

As always, if you click the name of the song, it will take you to the first time the song was featured in Poptastic Confessions!

Enjoy the countdown! Remember, just because the song didn't make the Top 20, doesn't mean it isn't a great song! So check the songs out and support the artists by purchasing the music. And please feel free to share it social media sites!

61. “Calon Peiriant” by Gwenno

60. “No Pants Policy” (Titus Jones Remix) by Leslie Hall

59. “All Eyes” by Rebecca & Fiona

58. “Children Of the Universe” by Molly

57. “Sexotheque” by La Roux

56. “Rise Like A Phoenix” by Conchita Wurst

55. “Feels So Good” by Kylie Minogue

54. “Paradise” by Jody Watley

53. “Born On The Bayou” by Glass Slipper

52. “Dreams” by Rebecca & Fiona

51. “How Go Out” (Titus Jones Remix) by Leslie Hall

50. “Million Miles” by Kylie Minogue

49. “Love Is A Camera” by Sophie Ellis-Bextor

48. “Love Is” by Glass Slipper

47. “Jamie” by Rebecca & Fiona

46. “Young Blood” by Sophie Ellis-Bextor

45. “Tight Pants/Body Rolls” (Titus Jones Remix) by Leslie Hall

44. “Sexy Love” by Kylie Minogue

43. “Uptight Downtown” by La Roux

42. “Burning Empire” by Rebecca & Fiona

41. "Runaway Daydreamer" by Sophie Ellis-Bextor

40. "Russian Kiss" by Annie featuring Bjarne Melgaard

39. "Rather Be" by Clean Bandit featuring Jess Glynne

38. "Golau Arall" by Gwenno


37. "Kiss And Not Tell" by La Roux

36. "Candy Love" by Rebecca & Fiona

35. "The One" by The Knocks featuring Sneaky Sound System

34. "Brighter Days" by Glass Slipper

33. "Heartbreak Dream" by Betty Who

32. "Let Me Down Gently" by La Roux

31. "One Minute More" by Capital Cities

30. "Reason" by Erasure

29. "Eye In The Sky" by Parralox

27. "Honors" by John Dahlbäck featuring Rebecca & Fiona

26. "My Love" by Route 94 featuring Jess Glynne

25. "Pieces" by Glass Slipper

24. "Summertime" by Amelle

23. "Why Can't I Be You?" by RABBII

22. "Brân i Frân" by The Lovely Wars

The next post will be #21.

Cheers then,
—The Poptastic Confessions Collective

No comments:

Post a Comment